Patek Philippe

April 12, 2009 at 8:29 pm 3 comments

I really like their advertising campaign.

Their slogan is “You never actually own a patek Philippe. You merely look after it for the next generation.”

These are some of their old advertisements.

patek_philippe_fathers_and_sons

patek

They now have a new updated version of the campaign, unfortunately I can’t find a decent copy online to upload, but its in lots of magazines. They have chosen real pairs of parents and children for the ads, really smart idea.

patekphilippegenads_lrg

imageaxd

Makes me want to buy one for the son I don’t even have yet, I’m a sucker for good advertising.

Entry filed under: Cool Stuff.

Tricky Weather I’m not fast food!!!

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. elieruby  |  April 13, 2009 at 1:39 am

    Now that, I love.

    Reminds me of mashroo3i al la chanel bags: buy them so my daughters can have them 😀

  • 2. MC  |  April 14, 2009 at 1:49 am

    I’m sure your daughters will appreciate it ;p

  • 3. Kit  |  January 3, 2015 at 11:48 am

    You post interesting content here. Your website deserves much bigger audience.
    It can go viral if you give it initial boost, i know useful service
    that can help you, just type in google: svetsern traffic tips

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts


